Home  | Services

Our Physicians

Our physicians are all Dermatologists certified by the American Board of Dermatology and are all members of our local, state and national dermatological and medical professional societies.

abd logoTo learn more about our physicians please select from below:

E.M. Hudgins, M.D.
Lawrence E. Blanchard, III, M.D.
Joan E. Rountree, M.D. (formerly Joan R. Paciocco, M.D.)
Georgia K. Seely, M.D.
Lydia Jones Johnson, M.D.
Kim M. Panzarella, M.D.
Laura L.K. Pratt, M.D.
Suzanne G. Spadafora, M.D.
Christopher T. Aleman, M.D.
Lisa C. Edsall, M.D. PhD.
Kristin Z. Haushalter, MD
Adam A. Martin, M.D.
Angela M. Sprigle, M.D.
Jennifer D. Bauer, MPA, PA-C.
Kristen A. Albright, PA-C.